Raja yoga astrology effects

Neecha Bhanga Raja Yoga - Rare Yoga & Its Importance

Login Register Consult Now. Talk To Astrologer. Consult Now. If the exalted Planet of the sign in which it is debilitated is in the center from the ascendant or the moon. If the planet lord is debilitated and the planet lord is exalted are in the center. If the debilitated sign lord and the exalted sign lord are in the center from the ascendant or the moon.


If the Sign lord influences the debilitated Planet of the same sign. If the debilitated Planet is associated with the exalted Planet. If the debilitated Planet is exalted in Navamsa Chart. If the debilitated Planet is aspect by another debilitated planet.

If the debilitated Planet occupies the lord of the sign and the lord of the exaltation sign of the debilitated Planet be in a quadrant from the Moon sign. Effects and Benefits of Neecha Bhanga Raja Yoga The impact of this yoga is seen during the dasa and bhukthi periods of the grahas that combine to produce this yoga. Rules for Neecha Bhanga are: When a neecha graha occupies a Kendra.

When a debilitated planet holds a Kendra. Presence of the strong lord of the neechha graham.

Meaning of Neech Bhanga Raj Yoga and Result of it

When is the debility canceled? The sign lord where the Planet gets exalted is in Kendra. The current house lord where the Planet debilitated and the sign lord where the Planet is exalted are located in mutual kendras.

From the moon or lagna, the Planet becomes exalted in the current sign. The debilitated Planet is exalted in Navamsha chart. They are dealing with financial, emotional, mental, physical, and spiritual burdens.

Jamini Raj Yoga in Vedic Astrology (Jamini Lesson 5)

For example, your 6th house deals with disputes, diseases and injuries, debts, enemies, opponents, competitors, thieves, fears, doubts, worries, vices, and weaknesses. The 8th house represents longevity, inner and outer transformations, death, easy gains, marital-tie, vulnerability, fear, accidents, litigation, bankruptcy, misfortunes, disgrace, and disappointments.

The 12th house represents expenses, losses, life in foreign lands, obstructions in life, separation from family, withdrawal into retreat, transcendence, enlightenment, seclusion, imprisonment, hospitalization, and loneliness. These houses and the house lords are the ones who play the main role in the formation of this yoga.

When the lord of 6th is placed in the 6th, 8th and in the 12th house, then it forms the Harsha yoga.

More From TOI

So, the person will face obstacles from 6th, 8th and 12th house matters. They will give him issues, but he will defeat all those enemies and inimical situations and get a lot of gains. When the 8th lord is placed in the 6th, 8th or 12th house, then the Sarala Yoga springs up. When the 12th lord placed in the 6th, 8th, and 12th houses, then the Vimala Yoga exists. The planet which rules the houses are very important.


Viparita Raja Yoga

Their situation and nakshatra placement also should be considered. The 6th, 8th and 12th houses are negative houses. The logic in astrology is that a negative planet in a negative house provides good protection to that house. They are meek and lowly. They always like to be tension free. So, if you have a harsh planet like Mars, Saturn, Rahu or Ketu is in these houses, then it should be a kind of positive indication as they show that you are highly resistant.